People

Home People
alberto-sciumé
Alberto Sciumè

Of Counsel, Milano

sciume@sza.it Vedi profilo
Alfonso Polillo
Alfonso Polillo

Socio, Milano

polillo@sza.it Vedi profilo
Carla Santone
Carla Santone

Praticante, Milano

santone@sza.it Vedi profilo
carlo-masieri
Carlo Maria Masieri

Avvocato, Milano

masieri@sza.it Vedi profilo
curella
Carmela Curella

Avvocato, Milano

curella@sza.it Vedi profilo
ena
Daniela Ena

Socio, Milano

ena@sza.it Vedi profilo
tassan
Danilo Tassan Mazzocco

Socio, Milano

tassan@sza.it Vedi profilo
francesco michele plescia
Francesco Michele Plescia

Avvocato, Milano

plescia@sza.it Vedi profilo
giacomo mazzoleni
Giacomo Mazzoleni

Avvocato, Milano

mazzoleni@sza.it Vedi profilo
di masi
Giuseppe Di Masi

Socio, Milano

dimasi@sza.it Vedi profilo
guenda preti moavero milanesi
Guenda Preti Moavero Milanesi

Avvocato, Milano

pretimoavero@sza.it Vedi profilo
giammarrusto
Laura Giammarrusto

Socio, Milano

giammarrusto@sza.it Vedi profilo
Livia Gabanella
Livia Gabanella

Avvocato, Milano

gabanella@sza.it Vedi profilo
luca-borghi
Luca Borghi

Socio, Milano

luca.borghi@sza.it Vedi profilo
Luca Guffanti

Socio, Milano

guffanti@sza.it Vedi profilo
luigi borghi
Luigi Borghi

Avvocato, Milano

luigi.borghi@sza.it Vedi profilo
Trabucchi
Marcello Trabucchi

Socio, Milano

trabucchi@sza.it Vedi profilo
Petrassi
Marco Cristiano Petrassi

Socio, Milano

petrassi@sza.it Vedi profilo
marianna caldiera
Marianna Caldiera

Avvocato, Milano

caldiera@sza.it Vedi profilo
Marisa Meroni
Marisa Meroni

Socio, Milano

meroni@sza.it Vedi profilo