People

Home People
Alberto Sciumè

Of Counsel, Milano

sciume@sza.it View profile
Alfonso Polillo
Alfonso Polillo

Partner, Milano

polillo@sza.it View profile
Carla Santone
Carla Santone

Apprentice, Milano

santone@sza.it View profile
carlo-masieri
Carlo Maria Masieri

Lawyer, Milano

masieri@sza.it View profile
Carmela Curella

Lawyer, Milano

curella@sza.it View profile
Daniela Ena

Partner, Milano

ena@sza.it View profile
Danilo Tassan Mazzocco

Partner, Milano

tassan@sza.it View profile
Francesco Michele Plescia

Lawyer, Milano

plescia@sza.it View profile
Giacomo Mazzoleni

Lawyer, Milano

mazzoleni@sza.it View profile
Giuseppe Di Masi

Partner, Milano

dimasi@sza.it View profile
Guenda Preti Moavero Milanesi

Lawyer, Milano

pretimoavero@sza.it View profile
Laura Giammarrusto

Partner, Milano

giammarrusto@sza.it View profile
Livia Gabanella
Livia Gabanella

Lawyer, Milano

gabanella@sza.it View profile
Luca Borghi

Partner, Milano

luca.borghi@sza.it View profile
Luca Guffanti

Partner, Milano

guffanti@sza.it View profile
Luigi Borghi

Lawyer, Milano

luigi.borghi@sza.it View profile
Marcello Trabucchi

Partner, Milano

trabucchi@sza.it View profile
Marco Cristiano Petrassi

Partner, Milano

petrassi@sza.it View profile
Marianna Caldiera

Lawyer, Milano

caldiera@sza.it View profile
Marisa Meroni

Partner, Milano

meroni@sza.it View profile