People

Home People

Partner

Marisa Meroni

Milano, Partner

meroni@sza.it View profile
Luca Guffanti

Milano, Partner

guffanti@sza.it View profile
Giuseppe Di Masi

Milano, Partner

dimasi@sza.it View profile
Stefano Bombelli

Milano, Partner

bombelli@sza.it View profile
Danilo Tassan Mazzocco

Milano, Partner

tassan@sza.it View profile
Laura Giammarrusto

Milano, Partner

giammarrusto@sza.it View profile
Paolo Marra

Milano, Partner

marra@sza.it View profile
Daniela Ena

Milano, Partner

ena@sza.it View profile
Luca Borghi

Milano, Partner

luca.borghi@sza.it View profile
Paolo Giovanni Barenghi

Milano, Partner

barenghi@sza.it View profile
Marco Cristiano Petrassi

Milano, Partner

petrassi@sza.it View profile
Marcello Trabucchi

Milano, Partner

trabucchi@sza.it View profile
Alfonso Polillo
Alfonso Polillo

Milano, Partner

polillo@sza.it View profile

Of Counsel

Alberto Sciumè

Milano, Of Counsel

sciume@sza.it View profile
Cociancich
Roberto Cociancich

Milano, Of Counsel

cociancich@sza.it View profile
Stefano Aldini

Milano, Of Counsel

View profile

Lawyers

Luigi Borghi

Milano, Lawyer

luigi.borghi@sza.it View profile
Marianna Caldiera

Milano, Lawyer

caldiera@sza.it View profile
Carmela Curella

Milano, Lawyer

curella@sza.it View profile
Roberta Del bianco
Roberta Del bianco

Milano, Lawyer

delbianco@sza.it View profile
Livia Gabanella
Livia Gabanella

Milano, Lawyer

gabanella@sza.it View profile
carlo-masieri
Carlo Maria Masieri

Milano, Lawyer

masieri@sza.it View profile
Giacomo Mazzoleni

Milano, Lawyer

mazzoleni@sza.it View profile
Francesco Michele Plescia

Milano, Lawyer

plescia@sza.it View profile
Guenda Preti Moavero Milanesi

Milano, Lawyer

pretimoavero@sza.it View profile
Paola Spinzi

Milano, Lawyer

spinzi@sza.it View profile

Apprentice

Carla Santone
Carla Santone

Milano, Apprentice

santone@sza.it View profile